Do you ever email yourself things? Something you want to look at later when you have more time, or print out, or you just want to remember something?  Well, I do that often!!  Thought you might find it interesting, because a lot of them end up on this blog. Not all, but most.

I always email myself with things divided into sections, so I know if I only have a little bit of time, what I can do. Most of these are usually just links in my email, but I have put them as hyperlinks here. That way you can see what they are easily.

GIVEAWAYS – These I want to enter.

UPCYCLING/REUSING (projects I think are cool, or are good ideas)

TUTORIALS/RECIPES

INTERESTING ARTICLES

PRODUCTS TO CHECK OUT

FREEBIES!

COUPONS

What  kind of things do you send yourself??? Or am I the only one that does this??

Don’t miss a single post! Be sure to sign up to receive updates either by email or through a reader.  Choose one of the options at right!
