There are two “online shopping portals” that allow you to earn money just by shopping online.

ShopAtHome

ShopAtHome.com is an “online shopping portal featuring free catalogs, Free Coupons, Printable Grocery Coupons, Local Store Coupons and Cash Back shopping incentives at more than 3,000 leading online retailers.” Super easy to use and a ton of places I already shop participate.

What I love is the Cash Back program. Just for doing the shopping I normally do, I get cash back.  Some I found in a quick search:

  • Shutterfly 5% Cash back
  • Barnes & Noble.com 5% Cash Back
  • Borders.com 7% Cash Back
  • QVC gives 3% back!

Once your SAH cashback reaches $20, you are mailed a check.  It’s as easy as that.

Ebates

Ebates.com is a similar website that also offers Daily Doubles and specials. Otherwise, everything is the same regarding printable coupons, etc.  Just some of the cash back percentages are different. For the examples I tried at ShopAtHome.com, here’s what they are at Ebates.com:

  • Shutterfly 10% Cash back
  • Barnes & Noble 4% Cash back
  • Borders 4% Cash Back
  • QVC 3% Cash back

Also, your cashback check or rebate check is mailed to you 4 times a year.

Get paid to shop! I like it. 🙂   Visit ShopAtHome.com or Ebates.com, decide which will give you the best bang for your buck, and start saving!

