OK, I forgot to include this in my weekly deals for Walgreens, but HAVE to add it.

Eco Coffee Cup 2/$10 – $5 EACH!!

This is a cup that looks like traditional disposable coffee cups. BUT it is ceramic, has a silicone lid, and a silicone sleeve around the middle (so you don’t burn your fingers!) with cute little green sayings.  Best part? It’s dishwasher-safe! I hate doing dishes with a passion, but I hate handwashing dishes more!

Description from Amazon (where it sells for $11!): “Enjoy an Earth-friendly beverage cup with a silicone sleeve and silicone lid included. The double-wall thermal design keeps beverage temperature consistent while the cool-touch silicone sleeve keeps hands comfortable. Microwave and dishwasher safe, the cup holds 12 ounces. A great gift idea, the cup helps minimize the waste of coffeehouse paper cups. Give one to the coffee drinker in your life.

Go get one! I love mine!

Sale price valid until 6/19/10.

